1) Stay Fit

Today I took a trip to The New York Athletic Club (NYAC) to get my membership card! I dressed up in business attire and got my picture taken at the membership office. I am now an official member!! My first workout with the club will be tomorrow at 10am in Central Park. On Monday, I will meet with the team administrator John Hricay. My first race will be a 10k on June 11th in the Central Park. My goal is to run 35:52 or better. With that time I will receive a complete Brooks uniform kit and $250 for race travel. With a time of 34:23 or better my travel budget will be raised to $1000. Here goes nothing!

Leave a Reply

