88 Leonard Street

With a free afternoon and crummy weather we decided to take a trip to my new apartment at 88 Leonard Street to take some measurements for furniture. The apartment is pretty much cleared out from the previous tenant so I was able to map out some potential family room and bedroom arrangements. While I’m away in Greece some of the larger furniture items will be moved in. After I get back, Addie and I will shop for the remaining items. After checking out the apartment we toured the building and outdoor amenities (see above).

88 Leonard Street is dangerously close to TopShop (0.4mi), Bloomingdales (0.8mi) and H&M (0.5mi). TopShop is one of may favorite stores so I couldn’t resist stopping by before heading back uptown. With the exchanges I had to make combined with the 20% student discount (this week only!) I managed to leave the store with only $16 in damages!

Leave a Reply

