Pinterest

I came across the site pinterest.com on one of the blogs I follow. I think it is such a cool concept so I had to share. I’m constantly tagging images online, ripping out pages of magazines and filing things away that I’ve deemed as inspirational. The problem with this method is that it quickly becomes cluttered chaos that overwhelms instead of inspires. Pinterest is like your own virtual inspiration board that you fill with photographs and organize into your favorite categories. I’ve started a pin board I’ve entitled “Odds and Ends” (see above) . I also have a board for apartment ideas and style inspiration. Get pinning!

Leave a Reply

