I’m Back!

This blog was started to chronicle my adventures living, working and running in the Big Apple. After a two year hiatus the blog is making a comeback! The adventures and the living in the city part are admittedly a bit less exciting but the running is better than ever! This time around you will see a bit more running and a little less city.

I’m in Boston this weekend to take in the sights and sounds of the historic Boston Marathon. I couldn’t be more excited to watch the big event. I’ve had a good start to 2013 with 1/2 marathon and 10k road PRs! I am hoping to return home to NYC rested and motivated for the spring season!

Leave a Reply

